LIST OF APPOINTEES FOR JUNIOR SCHOOL ACADEMIC SESSION 2022-2023

HEAD GIRL	Mariyam Anees
HEAD BOY	Vikram Taneja
VICE HEAD GIRL	Aadhya Baruah
VICE HEAD BOY	Aaradhyyan Dutta
PRATIGYA HOUSE CAPTAINS	Manvikaa Singh
	Vedaansh Vij
VICE CAPTAINS	Naisha Thakur
	Manan Agarwal
PRAYAS HOUSE CAPTAINS	Avantika Kalsi
	Achintya K Prasad
VICE CAPTAINS	Advika Gupta
	Aarav Kardam
PRAKASH HOUSE CAPTAINS	Kairavi Jha
	Ayaan Chowdhry
VICE CAPTAINS	Ashya Narang
	Veer Pratap Singh
PRAKRITI HOUSE CAPTAINS	Rajaneea V Mehta
	Sanchit
VICE CAPTAINS	Anvesha Yadav
	Suvas Pandey
SPORTS CAPTAINS	Heerika Varan
	Vedant Singh
VICE CAPTAINS	Advika S Jadhav
	Vihaan Kapoor

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE	
<u>Head</u>	Aanya Shukla
<u>Head</u>	Jaiveer Juneja
	Aarnav Singh
	Uday Arya
	Uddhav Sarna
	Chinmay Burande
	Tridhara Bhujabal
ENVIRONMENT CLUB	
Head	Maanya Singh
Head	Shourya Tandon
	Nikhil Basant
	Aryan Biswas
	Yash Kumar
	Sai Pragya Swain
	Shourya Sehrawat
EDITORIAL BOARD	
Editor-in-chief	Yashodhara Tiwari
Editor <u>-in-chief</u>	Prabhav Srivastava
	Nandini Rai
	Shivangini Raje
	Singh
	Siddhangana Bhagat
	Varini Sanghi

	Darsh Kumar
DISCIPLINE COUNCIL	
<u>Head</u>	Shanaya Sachar
<u>Head</u>	Advait Jha
	Avni Goswami
	Reyansh Grover
	Aadvik Pandey
	Saee Modak
	Anika Awasthi